barbara podcasts

EP. 93 "I Do Stuff" ft. Abbey Jordan

Abbey Jordan (youtube.com/abbeyjordancomedy) joins the ladies to discuss Hi Balls, Portland, France, bronze,...

Add to ... 

EP. 92 "Fake Dog Balls" ft. Kimberly Clark

Kimberly Clark (@TribecalledKim) joins the ladies to discuss shots, moon rocks, dentists, band, The Simpsons,...

Add to ... 

EP. 91 "Eek Means Eek" ft. Sascha Rothchild

Sascha Rothchild (@Sascha Rothchild) joins the ladies to discuss Leo, the Little Mermaid, camping, smelling...

Add to ... 

EP. 89 "To Boink" ft. French Stewart

French Stewart (@French Stewart) joins the ladies to discuss Dustin Hoffman, staycations, Mittens the Kitten,...

Add to ... 

EP. 88 "Mathed Herself" ft. Erin Gibson

Erin Gibson (@gibblertron) joins the ladies to discuss birth control, dresses, peeing on cacti, scratching...

Add to ... 

EP. 87 "Run by Fruiting"

The ladies discuss the life and work of Robin Williams, specifically their love of Mrs. Doubtfire. Produced by...

Add to ... 

EP. 86 "Tube Suit" ft. Aisha Tyler

Aisha Tyler (@aishatyler) joins the ladies to discuss assholes, Utah, charity work, snowboarding, breaking...

Add to ... 

EP. 85 "No Grand Deal" ft. Meghan Parks and Kailey Godoy

Meghan Parks (@meghan__parks) joins the ladies to discuss Tony Danza, tiny houses, the Great Horror Campout,...

Add to ... 

EP. 84 "Fat and Happy" ft. Carsie Blanton

Carsie Blanton (@carsieblanton) joins the ladies to discuss her new album, touring, SAT scores, Prince, Smash...

Add to ... 

EP. 83 "Normcore" ft. Monique Madrid

Monique Madrid (@moniquemadrid) joins the ladies to discuss Lexus owners, 6 inch roots, Honey Boo Boo, Miracle...

Add to ... 

EP. 82 "Fart Cycle" ft. Marcella Arguello and Doug Mellard

Marcella Arguello (@marcellacomedy) joins the ladies to discuss Johnny Depp, dick shadows, tattoos, men who wear...

Add to ... 

EP. 81 "Popped Balls" ft. Stephanie Beatriz

Stephanie Beatriz (@iamstephbeatz) joins the ladies to discuss Brooklyn 99, Trader Joes, boobs, massages,...

Add to ... 

EP. 80 "Half Fish, Half Man" ft. Chris Farah and Robert Buscemi

Chris Farah (@ChrisLFarah) joins the ladies to discuss homeless people, theater in LA, tantric sex, This...

Add to ... 

EP. 79 "Fries, Thighs and Guys" ft. Becky Garcia

Becky Garcia (@beckymgarcia) joins the ladies to discuss Diane Keaton, selling a house, Abe Lincoln, divas, Rufio,...

Add to ... 

EP. 78 "PJs" ft. Merrill Davis and Guy Branum

Merrill Davis (@merrilldavis) joins the ladies to discuss bad moods, no internet, B jobs, girl on girl, take a break...

Add to ... 

EP. 77 "Bernanard Gernard" ft. Rhea Butcher

Rhea Butcher (@RheaButcher) joins the ladies to discuss Portland, Scruff McGruff, nuns, Olson twins, things out of...

Add to ... 

EP. 76 "Damn Gina" ft. Anna Seregina and Grant Pardee

Anna Seregina (@touchingcheeses) joins the ladies to discuss dry heat, Wayne, cigarettes, toothbrushes, nipple hair,...

Add to ... 

EP. 75 "When You're a Jet" ft. Lisa Curry and Zach Ames

Lisa Curry (@lisa_curry) joins the ladies to discuss ren faires, cleavage veins, Bakersfield, Tosh.0, West Side Story...

Add to ... 

EP. 74 "Mrs. DoubtFieri" ft. Julieanne Smolinski

Julieanne Smolinski (@BoobsRadley) joins the ladies to discuss Ghost, Mrs. Doubtfire 2, Huell Howser, burgers and...

Add to ... 

EP. 73 "The Weight Episode" ft. David Janove

David Janove (@davidjanove) joins the ladies to discuss weight loss, diets, guilty pleasure foods, gaining weight in...

Add to ...