source podcasts

Audio - Love's Genesis

Everyone has their own definition of true love, but John reminds us who the real source of love...

Add to ... 

UTI in children

Shaikh et al JAMA 2007 [SF] Examination General: well or sick, or Not Quite Right Hydration,...

Add to ... 

The Cloudcast #181 - Investigating the ELK Stack

Aaron and Brian talk to Robyn Bergeron (@robynbergeron; Ops Advocate @Elasticsearch) about the...

Add to ... 

The Cloudcast - ByteSized - Monitoring & Logging

Brian and Jonas Rosland (@virtualswede) discuss Logging and Monitoring systems and how they have...

Add to ... 

The Cloudcast #177 - Operationalized OpenStack and NFV

Brian talks with Henrik Rosendahl (@hrosendahl, CEO of Akanda) about how Akanda spun out of...

Add to ... 

The Cloudcast #166 - Creating a Docker Cloud with Clocker

Brian talks with Andrew Kennedy (@grkvlt) Senior Software Engineer at Cloudsoft about the...

Add to ... 

The Cloudcast #146 - Red Hat's Big Cloud Vision

Aaron and Eric Wright (@discoposse) talk to Brian Stevens (@addvin, CTO/EVP at Red Hat) about...

Add to ... 

The Mobilecast #22 - Acompli redefines BYOA & Email

Brian Katz talks with Javier Soltero (@jsoltero) about his company Acompli, who have just come...

Add to ... 

The Cloudcast #128 - Does Open Source Redefine the Cloud Supply Chain

Aaron talks with Ian Rae (@ianrae) and Giles Sirett (@shapeblue) about Open Source Software and...

Add to ... 

The Cloudcast #127 - Got CloudOps Skills?

Brian talks with Angelo Luciani (@AngeloLuciani) and Eric Wright (@discoposse) about their...

Add to ... 

The Cloudcast #126 - 2013 in Review & 2014 Predictions

Aaron and Brian wrap up 2013 with thoughts on the year in Cloud Computing and make a few...

Add to ... 

The Cloudcast #109 - Canonical's Plan to Rule the World and Bacon

Aaron and Brian talk to Jono Bacon (@jonobacon, Community Manager at Canonical) about Canonical...

Add to ... 

The Cloudcast #106 - Xen Project Update

Aaron and Brian talk with Lars Kurth about Xen Project updates, Xen on ARM, and the differences...

Add to ... 

The Cloudcast (.net) #93 - The Journey from VMware to OpenStack

Aaron and Brian talk with Cody Bunch (@cody_bunch) - Principal Architect at Rackspace - about the...

Add to ... 

The Cloudcast (.net) #78 - Open Source Software 101

Aaron and Brian sit down with Mark Hinkle (@mrhinkle) to learn all about Open Source Software. We...

Add to ... 

The Cloudcast (.net) #68 - Disrupting Open, Unified Storage with Ceph

Brian talks with Ed Saipetch (@edsai, Director of Alliances/Channels @ Inktank) and Gina Minks...

Add to ... 

The Cloudcast (.net) #53 - CloudStack One Year Later

Aaron & Brian speak with Peder Ulander (@ulander, Cloud VP Citrix) & Joe Onisick...

Add to ... 

The Cloudcast (.net) #47 - SDN, OpenFlow and Network Virtualization

Brian and Nick Weaver talk with Kyle Forster (@bigswitchnews), Co-Founder of Big Switch Networks,...

Add to ... 

The Cloudcast (.net) #33 - DevOps - One Year Later

Aaron and Brian talk with Nick Weaver (@lynxbat) about recent conferences (CiscoLive,...

Add to ... 

The Cloudcast (.net) #15 - The Most Interesting Man in the Cloud

Brian & Joe Onisick talk about the history of Cloud.com and the future of Citrix with Peder...

Add to ...